OUTSIDE RESOURCES

Pacific Palisades Task Force on Homelessness
 
Los Angeles Police Department

Non-emergency reporting: (877) ASK-LAPD | (877) 275-5273

  • Rusty Redican, Beach Patrol Officer

​          email: 36245@lapd.online​ | phone: (310) 444-1580

  • Jimmy Soliman, Beach Patrol Officer

​          email: 39370@lapd.online

  • Michael Moore, Senior Lead Officer

email: 27995@lapd.online | phone: (310) 444-0737

West LA Community Police Station: Information/front desk: (310) 444-0701

​​​

  • Captain Vic Davalos

email: 25953@lapd.online

  • Sgt. Justin Scott Officer in Charge, Community Relations

email: 33586@lapd.online | office: (310) 444-0743

Los Angeles Fire Department

Station 69 (Pacific Palisades) 

  • Capts. Thomas Moore, Daniel Rodriguez

phone: (310) 575-8569

Station 23 (Palisades Highlands/Castellammare)

  • Capt. Joe Moreno

phone: (310) 575-8523

  • John Novela, Fire Inspector

email: john.novela@lacity.org

  • Deputy Chief Joseph Castro, West Bureau Commander, Operations

email: joseph.castro@lacity.org | office: (323) 957-4121 | cell: (213) 216-7379

  • Deputy Chief Patrick Butler, West Bureau Assistant

email: Patrick.butler@lacity.org

LA County Fire Department
  • Robert Torres, Captain

email: robert.torres@fire.lacounty.gov

Los Angeles Department of Recreation and Parks

Park Rangers:  hotline: (323) 644-6661; web: http://www.laparks.org

  • Captain Albert Torre, LA City Park Rangers

email: albert.torres@lacity.org

LA County Beaches & Harbors

 

  • Ken Foreman, Chief of Facilities & Maintenance

email: KForemanSr@bh.lacounty.gov

Los Angeles City Council District 11

OFFICE OF COUNCILMEMBER MIKE BONIN

web: www.11thdistrict.com

  • Lisa Cahill, Palisades-Brentwood Field Deputy

email: lisa.cahill@lacity.org

Los Angeles Mayor's Office

OFFICE OF MAYOR ERIC GARCETTI

web: www.lamayor.org
city services web: http://www.lacity.org/CitywideServices/index.htm
MyLA phone app: http://www.lacity.org//MyLA311/index.htm

  • Ami Fields-Meyer, Westside Area Representative

email: ami.fields-meyer@lacity.org | phone: (213) 978-0600

Los Angeles City Attorney

General NPP line: (213) 978-7878

  • Veronica De La Cruz Robles, Neighborhood Prosecutor for West LA

email: veronica.delacruz-robles@lacity.org
 

Los Angeles County Supervisor, District 3

"And in Palisades, residents created a task force and came up with the initiative now under way: a three-year, $500,000 private fund to enable the community to bring in services for its homeless."

        More Information:

 

OFFICE OF SUPERVISOR SHEILA KUEHL

web: http://supervisorkuehl.com

 

  • Stephanie Cohen, District Director, West/Metro LA

          email: scohen@bos.lacounty.gov | phone: (310) 231-1170

  • Zac Gaidzik, Westside Field Deputy

email: zgaidzik@bos.lacounty.gov | phone: (310) 231-1170

 

  • Molly Rysman, Housing & Homeless Deputy

email: mrysman@bos.lacounty.gov

Los Angeles Homeless Services Authority

LAHSA Emergency Outreach Team 

phone:(213) 225-6581
web: www.lahsa.org/gethelp

  • Jeanette Rowe, Director of Homeless Services

email: jrowe@lahsa.org | phone: (213) 683-3330

Los Angeles Department of Mental Health
  • Maureen Cyr, Mobile Triage Team Supervisor (responsible for Pacific Palisades)

email: MCyr@dmh.lacounty.gov

  • Department of Mental Health Psychiatric Teams:  

phone:(310) 482-3260

  • Department of Mental Health Service Area Navigators: 

phone:(310) 482-6600

Los Angeles Department of Public Health
  • Carrie L. Bach, Clinical Nurse Specialist, Homeless Services
    email: cbach@ph.lacounty.gov | phone: (213) 240-7944

Los Angeles Department (Other Departments and Bureaus)
  • Department of Animal Services, West LA Shelter:

phone: 888-4LAPET1 (888-452-7381)

  • Sanitation Bureau: 1-800-773-2489 | 311 | Service request hotline: 1-800-773-2489 (CITY)

Caltrans

 

  • David Sedacca, community contact for requesting roadway clean-up

email: david.sedacca@dot.ca.gov

California State Assembly District 50

OFFICE OF ASSEMBLY MEMBER RICHARD BLOOM

web: www.asmdc.org/bloom

​​

  • Tim Harter, Case Worker/Field Representative

email: tim.harter@asm.ca.gov | phone: (310) 450-0041

California State Assembly District 26

OFFICE OF STATE SENATOR BEN ALLEN  

web: http://sd26.senate.ca.gov

  • Fernando R. Morales, District Representative

email: fernando.morales@sen.ca.gov | phone: (310) 318-6994

United States Congress 33rd District

OFFICE OF CONGRESSMAN TED LIEU

web: https://lieu.house.gov

  • Janet Turner, District Representative

email: janet.turner@mail.house.gov |phone: (310) 652-3095

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Youtube Icon

See something, say something!  

Spot a campfire? Call: 310.460.2630